Program

Program
Sorry, no description available
Date Title
Saturday, August 26, 2017 City Theater Company's Be Fearless: An Intro to Improv Workshop
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Revolutionary Delaware
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Farm2Fork
Monday, September 18, 2017 Reading Group
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017 City Theater Company's Improv with Jana Savini
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Wilmington Classical Guitar Society Concert
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Melomanie Up Close & Personal: The Violin & Christof Richter
Friday, October 06, 2017 Art Loop Wilmington
Friday, October 13, 2017 Lives of the Necromancers: A Literary Look at George Read II
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Shakespeare, Poe & Fiends
Friday, November 03, 2017 Art Loop Wilmington



Delaware History Museum   |  Mitchell Center for African American Heritage   |   Old Town Hall   |   Research Library   |   Willingtown Square    |   Read House & Gardens  

(302) 655-7161  deinfo@dehistory.org
505 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801
copyright 2016
 
The Delaware Historical Society is the statewide, non-profit organization that explores, preserves, shares, and promotes Delaware history, heritage, and culture to strengthen our community.