Program

Program
Sorry, no description available
Date Title
Friday, March 01, 2019 Art Loop Wilmington
Friday, March 08, 2019 Ah! Laissez-moy rêver...
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Harriet Tubman Celebration
Monday, March 18, 2019 Reading Group
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Melomanie Provocative Pairings
Friday, April 05, 2019 Art Loop Wilmington
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Melomanie Provocative Pairings
Friday, May 03, 2019 Art Loop Wilmington
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Melomanie Mother's Day Concert & Brunch
Monday, May 20, 2019 Reading Group



Delaware History Museum   |  Mitchell Center for African American Heritage   |   Old Town Hall   |   Research Library   |   Willingtown Square    |   Read House & Gardens  

(302) 655-7161  deinfo@dehistory.org
505 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801
copyright 2019

 
 
The Delaware Historical Society is the statewide, non-profit organization that explores, preserves, shares, and promotes Delaware history, heritage, and culture to strengthen our community.