Date Title
Saturday, February 04, 2017 Sharing Roots: Screening, Part 2
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Sharing Roots: Screening, Part 3
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Courtship, Letters, and Love: Romance at the Read House & Gardens
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Research Library_Saturday Research Hours
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Sharing Roots Family Program
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Sharing Roots: Screening, Part 4
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 New Directions in African American History with Dr. Erica Armstrong Dunbar
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Beauty Shop Politics: African American Women's Activism in the Beauty Industry
Saturday, March 11, 2017 The Underground Railroad in Delaware
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Research Library_Saturday Research Hours
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Teaching the Holocaust_Echoes and Reflections
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Family Program: Under Lock and Key
Friday, March 24, 2017 Untapped History Series: Harriet Tubman and the Underground Railroad
Monday, April 03, 2017 Reading Group



Delaware History Museum   |  Mitchell Center for African American Heritage   |   Old Town Hall   |   Research Library   |   Willingtown Square    |   Read House & Gardens  

(302) 655-7161  deinfo@dehistory.org
505 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801
copyright 2016
 
The Delaware Historical Society is the statewide, non-profit organization that explores, preserves, shares, and promotes Delaware history, heritage, and culture to strengthen our community.