Date Title
Friday, June 02, 2017 Wilmington Art Loop
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Celebrate Immigrant Heritage Month with the Delaware Historical Society!
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Wine & Weed at the Read House
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Research Library_Saturday Research Hours
Saturday, June 17, 2017 An Immigrant's Journey
Monday, June 19, 2017 Reading Group
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Growing Business in Delaware: The Politics of Job Creation in a Small State
Saturday, July 08, 2017 Family Program: Hooray for Independence Day!
Friday, July 21, 2017 Untapped History: "Say Cheese!" Photography with David Norbut
Saturday, August 19, 2017 Family Program: Gathering for August Quarterly



Delaware History Museum   |  Mitchell Center for African American Heritage   |   Old Town Hall   |   Research Library   |   Willingtown Square    |   Read House & Gardens  

(302) 655-7161  deinfo@dehistory.org
505 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801
copyright 2016
 
The Delaware Historical Society is the statewide, non-profit organization that explores, preserves, shares, and promotes Delaware history, heritage, and culture to strengthen our community.