Date Title
Monday, April 03, 2017 Reading Group
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 - Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Wine & Weed at the Read House
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017 Choose Your Own Tour at the Read House & Gardens!
Friday, April 07, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017 Archaeology at the Read House & Gardens
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Research Library_Saturday Research Hours
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Creative Writing Workshop
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 2017 Delaware History Makers Award Dinner
Friday, May 19, 2017 Untapped History: Liquid Alchemy
Saturday, May 20, 2017 A Day in Old New Castle at the Read House & Gardens
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Lecture and Book Signing with author Sonja D. Williams, Howard University
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Celebrate Immigrant Heritage Month with the Delaware Historical Society!



Delaware History Museum   |  Mitchell Center for African American Heritage   |   Old Town Hall   |   Research Library   |   Willingtown Square    |   Read House & Gardens  

(302) 655-7161  deinfo@dehistory.org
505 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801
copyright 2016
 
The Delaware Historical Society is the statewide, non-profit organization that explores, preserves, shares, and promotes Delaware history, heritage, and culture to strengthen our community.