Delaware Historical Society Board of Trustees 

Delaware Historical Society



Margaret L. Laird, Ph.D., Board Chair
Karissa Thacker, Ph.D., First Vice Chair
Rev. Dr. Lawrence M. Livingston, Second Vice Chair
Douglas R. Quaintance, Secretary
Daniel Scholl, Treasurer

Madeleine Bayard
Richard F. Corroon
Robert W. Crowe, Jr.
Brionna Denby, Esq.
Charles J. Durante, Esq.
Carrie W. Gray, D.B.A.
Stephen Kingsberry
Alexandra Alevizatos Kirtley
Howard G. Kristol, Esq.
Edmond L. Lincoln

Carlo A. Lombardi, Esq.
Kevin McGonegal

La Wanda Newton
Lynnette Y. Overby, Ph.D.

Natalie A. du P. Reese
Greg Sawka
Jeffrey M. Schlerf, Esq.
Joan L. Sharp
Michelle D. Shepherd
Chief Justice (Ret.) Myron T. Steele
John Sweeney
Clinton W. Walker, Esq.






Delaware History Museum   |  Mitchell Center for African American Heritage   |   Old Town Hall   |   Research Library   |   Willingtown Square    |   Read House & Gardens  

(302) 655-7161
505 N. Market Street, Wilmington, DE 19801
copyright 2019

The Delaware Historical Society is the statewide, non-profit organization that explores, preserves, shares, and promotes Delaware history, heritage, and culture to strengthen our community.